Page 1 of 1

Change captcha softwares port in NHSEO

PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:49 am
by totti2007
when we run Captcha resolver desktop softwares like (gsa captcha breaker, captcha sniper) they want to use port 80 default, but sometimes port 80 is busy, captcha resolvers have an option to change the port but in NHSEO we have not this option to set the port with captcha resolvers programs, it would be great if we can change the listener port on NHSEO

Re: Change captcha softwares port in NHSEO

PostPosted: Sat Apr 11, 2015 12:24 pm
by jimbobo2779
Yeah I'll look to add something like this in an update soon.

Thanks for the suggestion.

Re: Change captcha softwares port in NHSEO

PostPosted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 6:05 am
by liveincan
I use a open source port forwarder called PassPort. Works great.
http://sourceforge.net/projects/pjs-passport/

Re: Change captcha softwares port in NHSEO

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2015 7:20 pm
by jimbobo2779
Thanks for that suggestion liveincam, I had not heard of such a software and did not know that it existed.

Re: Change captcha softwares port in NHSEO

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2015 9:15 pm
by liveincan
This is a little gem. I use it to redirect all captcha requests to 127.0.0.1:80 from my various SEO tools to one copy of CB over the network. It works and saves on captcha costs.