Find Quality Aged Domains Purple 728x90

cs can not work with nohands?

If you have found something that you think is unexpected functionality post it here for an explanation or for it to get looked at.

Do not post any personal information such as email address, transaction IDs or any passwords.

cs can not work with nohands?

Postby breathup » Tue Feb 19, 2013 10:30 am

cs can not work with nohands?
Image

but i have already open the cs, and the select type 1,16,28,30, cs do not alert info.
when i click the test cs button, the right bottom of cs will alert "incoming request", and then alert ready. so it repeats four times, and then,alert the info(the image above).

so i want to ask you to help me.

i have already select the all type to test, but the result are the same.

Image
breathup
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:16 am

Re: cs can not work with nohands?

Postby breathup » Tue Feb 19, 2013 10:46 am

i can run the cs perfect with the scrapebox.
breathup
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:16 am

Re: cs can not work with nohands?

Postby jimbobo2779 » Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:13 pm

I just tested with all captcha types enabled and disabled and it worked fine either way. NHSEO sends a captcha type to use to CS when it sends the captcha so selecting the types should be irrelevant so long as NHSEO and CS are both the most recent version.

Are you sure you don't have anything running that could be on port 80, the usual suspects for this are a webserver, teamviewer, skype or something else that uses port 80 or the IP 127.0.0.1
jimbobo2779
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 8:15 pm


Return to General Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron