Find Quality Aged Domains Purple 728x90

can't add profile

If you have found something that you think is unexpected functionality post it here for an explanation or for it to get looked at.

Do not post any personal information such as email address, transaction IDs or any passwords.

can't add profile

Postby Brian67 » Sat May 07, 2016 1:30 pm

Hi. I am using window 8 and I cannot add profile in NHS. I do not use 2 instances and I restarted my window system. I even unistalled the software and reinstalled but still can't add profile.
Below is the error message in the log
"SQL logic error or missing database
no such table: profile_new"

When I tried to add the profile again, the software says, the url for the profile is already in the database and cannot add again but it is still not showing in the profile section.
Brian67
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 1:20 pm

Re: can't add profile

Postby jimbobo2779 » Sat May 07, 2016 10:20 pm

You may need to remove your existing DATABASE.db3 file and reinstall to get a new working one.

There is a guide on how to do this here.

If you have a bunch of profiles you do not want to lose I would advise making a backup of the database as doing this will wipe your existing profiles and settings.
jimbobo2779
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 8:15 pm

Re: can't add profile

Postby Brian67 » Sun May 08, 2016 11:58 am

Thanks it is working now.
Brian67
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 1:20 pm


Return to General Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron