Find Quality Aged Domains Purple 728x90

Same keyword used every time, why ? = "Added 0 targets"

If you have found something that you think is unexpected functionality post it here for an explanation or for it to get looked at.

Do not post any personal information such as email address, transaction IDs or any passwords.

Re: Same keyword used every time, why ? = "Added 0 targets"

Postby jimbobo2779 » Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:08 am

You didn't update the software. I did fully explain all of what you are seeing in my previous reply and suggested to update the software.

Are you limiting the posts by any metrics in the settings or profile? OBL for example?
jimbobo2779
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 8:15 pm

Re: Same keyword used every time, why ? = "Added 0 targets"

Postby crossing » Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:51 pm

Isn't the 2.35 the last version ? I have pushed updated now and its downgraded back to 2.34.
I have limit set to 100 on Max Links per day option. No OBL rules. Nothing changed but only max links per day.Actual state after running non stop for several weeks Image
crossing
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2014 6:44 pm

Re: Same keyword used every time, why ? = "Added 0 targets"

Postby jimbobo2779 » Thu Jan 19, 2017 4:24 pm

You are correct, 2.35 was the latest version. For some reason the updater was pulling the older version. I have fixed this now.

Rather than keep guessing what is happening I would suggest for you to send me a chunk of your log which shows searches and also posting if possible. Make sure that you update to the latest version first.
jimbobo2779
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1426
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 8:15 pm

Previous

Return to General Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests