Page 1 of 1

Does the No Hands XYZ software support HTTPS

PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2015 11:14 am
by ImpatientSpoon
I've purchased No Hands SEO, Indexer, and Proxies and I think I've set it up properly but the site I'm trying to index and backlink is https. it looks like SEO is only posting the home page URL.

Does the software work with HTTPS or is it http only?

TIA
I.S.

Re: Does the No Hands XYZ software support HTTPS

PostPosted: Sun Apr 19, 2015 1:26 pm
by jimbobo2779
It should work fine with any website address. What is it that it is not doing with your profile?

Is it not crawling or not posting the other pages in your profile. You can check the pages it has found in the Profile Handler Pages tab. Also make sure that you have the correct domain in the address field, if the website defaults to www. and you entered without it or vice versa it will not be able to crawl the website as the sub domain must be identical.

Re: Does the No Hands XYZ software support HTTPS

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2015 5:39 am
by ImpatientSpoon
Thank you for your response jimbobo2779, I must be doing it wrong then. Since the No Hands software works with HTTPS I'll keep investigating it.
I must not have the software talking to each other properly.

I.S.

Re: Does the No Hands XYZ software support HTTPS

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2015 12:19 pm
by jimbobo2779
By all means PM or email me to let me know what the website is and I will look into it.